What’s Happening

OFTON, NANBPWC, INC., and W.I.N.

Proudly Celebrates

Women’s History Month Program

Final - OFTON, NANBPW, & WIN_V6

If you live in:

Eastern Standard Time Zone, the meeting starts at 7:30 pm.

Central Standard Time Zone, the meeting starts at 6:30 pm.

Mountain Standard Time Zone, the meeting starts at 5:30 pm.

Pacific Standard Time Zone, the meeting starts at 4:30 pm.

Alaska Daylight Time Zone, the meeting starts at 3:30 pm.

Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time Zone, the meeting starts at 1:30 pm

NOTE:  The Digital invitation has been uploaded for you to share with your friends, family, and colleagues.  If they are not able to join the zoom call, they will be able to watch the live broadcast on one of the (3) three Facebook pages listed.

Facebook Live Broadcast:

OFTON Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/oftoneducation

Rasheeda Ali Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/brilkriem

Tonza Thomas Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/TonzaShereeThomas

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811710841?pwd=Vlo5YmFrN1pWbGR3UGVLOVd3aVptQT09

Meeting ID: 878 1171 0841
Passcode: RJJ1g6

One tap mobile
+16699009128,,87811710841#,,,,*511453# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,87811710841#,,,,*511453# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 878 1171 0841
Passcode: 511453

Share this story